💸 What Would You Do If Your Attitude Towards Cash Affected Your Wallet? 💰

It DOES! Consumers’ money attitude predicts financial behaviors, even when controlling for relevant socioeconomic variables (education, income, age, and gender)

Ahoy there mateys! This is your daily dose of Selfpause. Are you ready to locate some buried treasure? Does the idea of gold tickle your fancy? Well then. You have come to the right place alright. We found some interesting financial information to help you locate that pirate-level success you’ve been wanting!

Here’s what’s on the treasure map:

  • A study on how attitudes can affect the way one views money and ultimately can control one’s financial behavior (like whether burying or spending your gold loot is a good thing…)

  • NFL star was part of a LIVE RICHER podcast that had some great points on mindset and money

  • 25 Financial affirmations, our gift to you

Consumers’ money attitude predicts financial behaviors, even when controlling for relevant socioeconomic variables (education, income, age, and gender)

Listen up, money mavens! A study by some fancy researchers looked at how our attitudes towards money affect our financial behavior. They rounded up some peeps who were in debt up to their eyeballs (yikes!) and some who weren't (lucky ducks!) and asked them some questions about their money mindset.

Here's what they found:

💸 The non-debt peeps had a way more positive attitude towards money than the debt peeps (no surprise there!)

💰 The debt peeps who got into trouble because of external factors (like losing their job) had a better attitude towards money than those who got into debt because they were just plain bad at managing their cash (ouch!)

💸 Everyone managed their money pretty much the same, except for checking their balance (the non-debt peeps were way more on top of that)

💰 And get this – our attitude towards money can actually predict our financial behavior, even when we take into account things like education, income, age, and gender (mind blown!)

What's the takeaway? If you want to keep your wallet happy, start by getting your money mindset in check. It might just be the key to unlocking your financial success! 💰💸

LIVE RICHER: HAVING A HEALTHY MONEY MINDSET MATTERS

In the podcast episode, Brandon discusses the importance of financial literacy and self-esteem in decision-making and how to align financial goals with personal values and aspirations.

Here’s the dirty details :

  • His success has inspired him to help others by teaching financial literacy and empowerment tools through his nonprofit, Beyond the Basics, Inc.

  • He also shares valuable resources and connections for enhancing financial comprehension and overcoming anxiety and self-doubt.

  • Brandon advocates for a comprehensive approach to financial education that encompasses mindset and relationships.

  • Through his personal experiences and actionable advice, Brandon connects with his audience and provides practical tools to help young adults achieve financial empowerment.

AFFIRMATIONS AS PROMISED!

  1. Money flows easily and abundantly into my life.

  2. I am worthy of financial abundance and success.

  3. I attract positive and prosperous financial opportunities.

  4. I am grateful for the money I have and the money that is coming to me.

  5. I am a magnet for wealth and abundance.

  6. I trust in my ability to manage my finances wisely.

  7. I am financially secure and stable.

  8. I release any limiting beliefs I have about money.

  9. My financial situation is improving every day.

  10. I am open to receiving unexpected financial blessings.

  11. I am confident in my ability to make smart financial decisions.

  12. I am worthy of financial freedom and independence.

  13. I believe in my ability to attract wealth and abundance effortlessly.

  14. My finances are in alignment with my highest good.

  15. I am attracting wealth and prosperity in all areas of my life.

  16. I am grateful for the financial blessings in my life, both big and small.

  17. I am abundant and prosperous in all aspects of my life.

  18. Money is my ally, and it always supports me.

  19. I am financially empowered and in control of my money.

  20. I release all fears and doubts about my financial future.

  21. I am always able to pay my bills and still have money left over.

  22. I am grateful for the financial lessons I have learned.

  23. My financial success is a reflection of my positive mindset and beliefs.

  24. I am deserving of all the wealth and prosperity that comes my way.

  25. My financial abundance is increasing exponentially.

Selfpause is a mobile application that promotes self-love and positivity by providing a range of life coaching tools, customized affirmation coaching, and guided meditation sessions with customizable background sounds. Its aim is to guide users towards a happier and more mindful self, making it an all-in-one app for affirmations, meditation, and self-improvement. Selfpause helps users achieve emotional well-being by unlocking the power of positivity through its comprehensive range of features.

HIT THE INBOX OF 90k+ MINDFUL GURUS

Advertise with Selfpause to bring your brand to the forefront of the mindfulness community. Our subscribers are an aMaZiNg and diverse group of individuals seeking to improve their mental well-being and live more mindfully. Connect with us today to showcase your product or tool to this FANTASTIC audience.

Ready for more positivity?

If you’re ready to change your life and reach your goals, then try our AI life-coaching and positive affirmations app TODAYAY!

Selfpause LLC

You received this email because you signed up on our website or app or made a purchase from us.