🌟Positivity Pays Off: How Positive Psychology Can Boost Your Work Life 💼

15 studies were analyzed, indicating that these interventions have potential in enhancing employee well-being and performance.

Hey there dreamers! Are you ready to change the world? Cause we are! AND with your daily dose of Selfpause, you’ll be right on your way to making an impact on your mental health and the world around you. So let’s check out what we’ve got going on today…

Here’s what’s in the daily dose this morning:

  • A study that reviews research on positive psychology interventions in various organizations

  • An article looks at how you can make work more meaningful with some help from positive psychology

  • 15 affirmations for being POSITIVE

15 studies were analyzed, indicating that these interventions have the potential in enhancing employee well-being and performance

We all know work can be a challenging sometimes, but what if we told you there's a way to make it better? A study published in the Journal of Positive Psychology found that incorporating positive psychology interventions in the workplace can lead to some pretty sweet benefits.

Here's what the study found:

🌞 Positive psychology interventions are any intentional activities that cultivate positive experiences, traits, or institutions.

📚 The study reviewed 15 studies that examined the effects of these interventions in the workplace.

💪 The results showed that positive psychology interventions can enhance employee well-being and performance, while also reducing stress and burnout

So, if you're feeling down in the dumps at work, try incorporating some positivity into your day. It might just pay off in more ways than one! 😊

-MAKING WORK MEANINGFUL-

The article written by a positive psychology researcher, emphasizes that true productivity is not just about doing more in less time, but doing more of what matters. Meaningful work is a powerful motivator for productivity, leading to a 33% improvement in performance and increased productivity of up to $10,000 per individual.

Here’s what else she mentioned:

  • Meaningful work is achievable in any job and is not limited to certain professions. It is characterized by three universal components: contributing to something that matters, being given challenging opportunities to grow, and experiencing belonging as part of a community.

  • To embrace meaningful work and boost productivity, individuals can practice "cognitive crafting" to find deeper meaning in their tasks, challenge themselves with ambitious goals, and foster authentic relationships within their work communities.

POSITIVE AFFIRMATIONS FOR POSITIVE PEOPLE!

  1. I embrace positivity and radiate it to those around me.

  2. I see opportunities and blessings in every situation.

  3. I am worthy of happiness and success, and I attract positive outcomes.

  4. I choose to focus on the good in myself and others.

  5. My mind is a fortress of positivity, blocking out negativity and doubt.

  6. I am capable, confident, and resilient in the face of challenges.

  7. I believe in my ability to overcome obstacles and achieve my goals.

  8. Every day, I am growing stronger, wiser, and more optimistic.

  9. I attract positive energy and attract positive people into my life.

  10. I let go of past negativity and embrace a brighter future.

  11. I am grateful for the abundance of positivity in my life.

  12. I am in control of my thoughts and choose positivity over negativity.

  13. I am surrounded by love, joy, and positivity in all aspects of my life.

  14. My positive attitude empowers me to create a life I love.

  15. I am a beacon of positivity, inspiring others to embrace the same mindset.

Step right into the incredible world of Selfpause, where boundless possibilities and remarkable experiences are at your fingertips. Get ready for a thrilling adventure that will ignite your mind, nourish your soul, and unleash the hero within you. With personalized guidance, immersive meditations, and empowering affirmations, you'll unlock your true potential like never before. Join our vibrant community of self-empowerment enthusiasts, embrace your authentic self, and embark on an awe-inspiring journey of self-discovery, growth, and boundless magnificence. Your transformation begins right here, right now. Don't wait another moment—start your extraordinary journey with us today!

HIT THE INBOX OF 90k+ MINDFUL GURUS

Advertise with Selfpause to bring your brand to the forefront of the mindfulness community. Our subscribers are an aMaZiNg and diverse group of individuals seeking to improve their mental well-being and live more mindfully. Connect with us today to showcase your product or tool to this FANTASTIC audience.

Ready for more positivity?

If you’re ready to change your life and reach your goals, then try our AI life-coaching and positive affirmations app TODAYAY!

Selfpause LLC

You received this email because you signed up on our website or app or made a purchase from us.