🩺 A Study About Institutional Support Bolstering Medics' Wellness Under Pandemic

Hey there, early birds and night owls! Welcome to your daily Selfpause sesh! We're all about giving your brain a workout, serving up motivation, and doling out fun facts on mental wellness. Stay tuned for a good laugh sprinkled with a dash of science - it's guaranteed you'll leave with some top-notch tidbits!

Take a look at what we’ve got going on:

  • 🩺 Affirmations to Help You Thrive as Healthcare Workers Amid Pandemic

  • 🩺 A Study About Institutional Support Bolstering Medics' Wellness Under Pandemic

Mindful Medics Under Pandemic Pressure🩺🏥

COVID-19 sure has disrupted the life of medics in the United States, including their mental health. But how do they cope and does it work?

  • Surveyed 200 medical residency programs across the nation.

  • Found that male medics and those over 39 had slightly better overall wellness.

  • Institutional support seemed to bolster wellness and resilience, whereas mindfulness practices didn't hold a significant effect.

Even under loads of pandemic pressure, our medical superheroes find a way! Support from their institutions seems to give them the boost they need, even more than mindfulness.

AFFIRMATIONS COMING YOUR WAY!

"BOLSTERING WELLNESS AMIDST PANDEMIC PRESSURE: AFFIRMATIONS FOR MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS"

1. "No challenge is too big to overcome. I am stronger than any pandemic."

2. "I am helping save lives, and my contributions matter massively."

3. "My mental health is crucial. It's okay to feel and express what I'm going through."

4. "I am not alone. My institution supports me, and together we are unbeatable."

5. "Every day, I am becoming more resilient. I am capable, competent, and strong."

6. "I stay connected and supported in my community, knowing we're all in this together."

7. "I'm doing my best, and my best is good enough."

8. "I am worthy of care, too. My needs matter and are taken into consideration."

9. "No matter my age or gender, I am bringing my unique strength to the health industry."

10. "Pandemic pressure is temporary, my resilience is everlasting."

Selfpause is an innovative application that revolutionizes personal growth and mindfulness. With its customized life coaching, guided meditations, and uplifting affirmations, it empowers individuals to cultivate self-love, develop a positive mindset, and discover inner peace. By becoming a part of the Selfpause community, users can actively shape their destinies, unleash their untapped potential, and manifest a future filled with joy and satisfaction. This transformative app invites users on a remarkable journey of empowerment and purpose, opening doors to incredible possibilities and embarking on an extraordinary adventure.

HIT THE INBOX OF 90k+ MINDFUL GURUS

Advertise with Selfpause to bring your brand to the forefront of the mindfulness community. Our subscribers are an aMaZiNg and diverse group of individuals seeking to improve their mental well-being and live more mindfully. Connect with us today to showcase your product or tool to this FANTASTIC audience.

Ready for more positivity?

If you’re ready to change your life and reach your goals, then try our AI life-coaching and positive affirmations app TODAYAY!

Selfpause LLC

You received this email because you signed up on our website or app or made a purchase from us.