đŸ„ A Study About Mental Wellness Challenges Faced by Psychiatric Nurses

Hey there, bright minds! Time to shake off the zzz's and tune in for your Selfpause special! We're serving up an all-you-can-absorb buffet of brain-boosting wisdom, all sprinkled with a dash of hilarity and a big dollop of scientific spice. Prep yourself for some seriously epic mind nuggets!

Take a look at what we’ve got going on:

  • đŸ©ș Affirmations to Help You Foster Mental Strength as a Healthcare Worker

  • đŸ„ A Study About Mental Wellness Challenges Faced by Psychiatric Nurses

🧠 Nurses' Mind Health During COVID-19

The struggle is real! This study primarily investigates the mental well-being of psychiatric nurses during the grueling times of the COVID-19 pandemic. By comprehending what factors impacted their mental health, we might get an idea of how to help them (and ourselves!) stay shipshape under pressure.

  • This study used a survey to assess factors like burnout, COVID-related anxiety, professional satisfaction, and depressive symptoms among these healthcare warriors.

  • 151 psychiatric nurses took part and their mental health seemed largely influenced by a mix of depressive symptoms, burnout at work, levels of professional fulfillment, and their level of education.

  • These elements pulled the strings of about 73% of their mental health variance.

In a nutshell, key influencers of mental wellness in psychiatric nurses during COVID-19 include stress, satisfaction from work and education level. Nice reminder for us all: Our jobs, stress levels and learning matter for our mental health!

AFFIRMATIONS COMING YOUR WAY!

Strengthening Your Mind Amidst Pandemic Pressure: Affirmations for Healthcare Workers

1. "Every day, I am growing stronger in my ability to manage stress and keep my mind healthy."

2. "My profession is challenging but deeply fulfilling, and I am proud of the work I do."

3. "Even in the face of adversity, I am capable of maintaining my mental well-being."

4. "My level of education has equipped me with the knowledge I need to navigate pressure situations."

5. "I know how to rest, recharge, and avoid burnout to protect my mental health."

6. "It's okay to feel anxious or down sometimes, I know how to seek help when I need it."

7. "I find satisfaction in knowing my work helps others, and this positivity fuels my mental strength."

8. "Despite the pressure, I can and I will maintain my mental health."

9. "I am more than capable of managing my stress levels and maintaining a positive outlook."

10. "Every challenge I face helps to make me a stronger nurse, and I am capable of handling whatever comes my way."

Selfpause is an innovative application that revolutionizes personal growth and mindfulness. With its customized life coaching, guided meditations, and uplifting affirmations, it empowers individuals to cultivate self-love, develop a positive mindset, and discover inner peace. By becoming a part of the Selfpause community, users can actively shape their destinies, unleash their untapped potential, and manifest a future filled with joy and satisfaction. This transformative app invites users on a remarkable journey of empowerment and purpose, opening doors to incredible possibilities and embarking on an extraordinary adventure.

HIT THE INBOX OF 90k+ MINDFUL GURUS

Advertise with Selfpause to bring your brand to the forefront of the mindfulness community. Our subscribers are an aMaZiNg and diverse group of individuals seeking to improve their mental well-being and live more mindfully. Connect with us today to showcase your product or tool to this FANTASTIC audience.

Ready for more positivity?

If you’re ready to change your life and reach your goals, then try our AI life-coaching and positive affirmations app TODAYAY!

Selfpause LLC

You received this email because you signed up on our website or app or made a purchase from us.